top of page

Life members


Life Membership is awarded to a select group of dedicated people who have given a tremendous amount to the ACT Showjumping Club over the years.


Cathy Baird

Gregory Calder

Peter Core

Peter Dingwall

Roy Farmer

Bill Heseltine

Grant Hughes

Jennie Hutchinson

Chuck Kramarczuk

Denise Kramarczuk

Lesley Riley

Malcolm Rule

Stella Saberton

Robert Smith

Keith Sutherland

Cathy Spence

bottom of page